The Social Networker

The social networker spends their time exploring those well known sites such as Facebook and Twitter. We have all been guilty of this at some point: when we have nothing else to do, sitting at the computer, refreshing the page every two minutes just to check if anything new is happening – nothing new ever happens. Occasionally one would stumble across an argument – they were always entertaining. A few years down the line, and the only substance of our social page are the pointless ramblings of those pages we liked all those years ago because we thought they were funny, and the occasional word from a friend or two. I have seen ‘generations’ use those social networking sites, and have come to the conclusion that it is just a phase, then you move onto the next one.

16 responses to “The Social Networker

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, as well as the content!

  4. I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  5. Hello.This article was really interesting, particularly because I was looking for thoughts on this topic last Saturday.

  6. I actually wanted to type a simple note in order to thank you for some of the magnificent tips you are giving out on this website. My extensive internet research has finally been compensated with pleasant content to talk about with my pals. I ‘d mention that most of us site visitors are really blessed to dwell in a remarkable network with very many marvellous individuals with insightful pointers. I feel somewhat privileged to have encountered the website page and look forward to plenty of more thrilling minutes reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

  7. I wanted to compose a brief remark to thank you for all of the fabulous guidelines you are placing on this website. My particularly long internet look up has at the end been recognized with extremely good concept to go over with my visitors. I ‘d admit that most of us visitors are very much lucky to exist in a superb place with very many special professionals with valuable concepts. I feel really happy to have seen your site and look forward to plenty of more enjoyable moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for a lot of things.

  8. Very well written story. It will be beneficial to everyone who utilizes it, as well as yours truly :). Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

  9. Good article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

  10. I have been reading out many of your articles and i must say pretty clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your website.

  11. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  12. You completed certain good points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found mainly persons will have the same opinion with your blog.

  13. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  14. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

