The People Observer

This is a few pages from my small out-of-school sketchbook, it rarely has a flow or any kind of organization, I just happen to draw what I see whenever, and where ever. However, at least this page shows some kind of layout, it consists of tiny sketches of people and self portraits. They’re not perfect, just quick five minute sketches – I find that too much detail can become tiring, and I adore the messy untamed lines of the pen.

One response to “The People Observer

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this web site wants much more consideration. I’ll probably be once more to read rather more, thanks for that info.

Leave a Reply

