The Ridgeway

20140423-192331.jpg

Today, in an attempt to get rid of a migraine, I went for a walk up on the Ridgeway – it’s a beautiful place and I am fortunate to live right next too it. I think I would need a few days to come up with the perfect words to describe it too you, so instead I am showing you this. The picture above shows a blend of some beautiful pink bluebells and rolling yellow hills.

One response to “The Ridgeway

  1. Pingback: Three day hike on The Ridgeway National Trail | Halfway Hike·

Leave a Reply

